Christian's office hour

Click on any time to make a booking. SCROLL DOWN TO SEE ALL SLOTS

My office is room 3003 in Building 58, all appointments take place in my office.
Standard length 10 min, please book 1 or 2 slots.

Note: When now availability is indicated here (typically outside term time ) please email: c.kellner@soton.ac.uk to make an appointment.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 02 December 2019 Mon 02 Monday, December 2, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Tuesday 03 December 2019 Tue 03 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Wednesday 04 December 2019 Wed 04 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Thursday 05 December 2019 Thu 05 Thursday, December 5, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun Today 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

3:20 PM
3:30 PM
3:40 PM
3:50 PM
4:00 PM
4:10 PM
4:20 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me